Baptistry gate
Works of the New York Province


Province Works in New York City

Due to the high density of Province works in New York City we have created a map focused on the City and surrounding areas. If you have trouble seeing something then you can always zoom in. Clicking on one of the blue markers will provide you with more information about the work and provide you printable directions from Google.



View Works in New York City in a larger map

Manhattan

America Magazine www.americamagazine.org
Centro Altagracia de Fe y Justicia www.centroaltagracia.org
Cristo Rey New York High School www.cristoreyny.org
Jesuit Collaborative www.jesuit-collaborative.org
Loyola School www.loyola-nyc.org 
Regis High School www.regis-nyc.org
St. Aloysius School www.staloysiusschool.org
St. Francis Xavier Parish www.sfxavier.org
St. Ignatius Loyola Parish www.stignatiusloyola.org
Xavier High School www.xavierhs.org 
Xavier Society for the Blind www.xaviersocietyfortheblind.org


New York City Area


Ciszek Hall, Bronx NY
Fordham Prep, Bronx NY www.fordhamprep.org
Fordham University, Bronx NY www.fordham.edu
Murray-Weigel Hall, Bronx NY www.tinyurl.com/9n886c3
St. Ignatius School, Bronx NY www.nynativity.org/sis/index.htm
Brooklyn Jesuit Prep www.brooklynjesuit.org
St. Mary of the Assumption Parish, S.I. NY www.tinyurl.com/8jjq39h
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel - St. Benedicta Parish, S.I. NYwww.tinyurl.com/9pyjpmx



Province Works in New York State and New Jersey


A map of the New York Province works in New York State and New Jersey. Not pictured are the Province works on the islands in Micronesia.



View The New York Province in a larger map

New York and New Jersey

Canisius College, Buffalo NY www.canisius.edu
Canisius High School, Buffalo NY www.canisiushigh.org
St. Michael’s Parish, Buffalo NY www.tinyurl.com/8rqg5ul
NativityMiguel Middle School of Buffalo www.nativitymiguelbuffalo.org 
McQuaid Jesuit, Rochester NY www.mcquaid.org 
Le Moyne College, Syracuse NY www.lemoyne.edu
St. Andrew Hall, Syracuse NY
Jesuit Martyrs Shrine, Auriesville NY www.martyrshrine.org
Jogues Retreat Center, Cornwall NY
St. Peter’s University, Jersey City NJ www.spc.edu
St. Peter’s Prep, Jersey City NJ www.stpetersprep.org
Loyola House of Retreats, Morristown NJ www.loyola.org
St. Anthony’s Parish, Oceanside NY www.stanthonyoceanside.org


Province Works in Micronesia

The following notations are for the Province works on the islands in The Federated States of Micronesia. Please note that the locations are approximate. 


View Province Works in Micronesia in a larger map

Micronesia

Xavier High School, Chuuk www.xaviermicronesia.org
Micronesian Seminar, Chuuk www.micsem.org
Our Lady of Mercy Parish, Pohnpei
Pastoral Center, Pohnpei
St. Joseph’s Parish,Yap
St. Mary’s Parish, Yap
Yap Catholic High School, Yap www.ychs.net
Manresa House of Studies, Palau
Our Lady of Lourdes Parish, Palau
Our Lady of the Rosary Parish, Palau
Education Consultancy
Regional Ministry Training
Pastoral and Retreat Work: Chuuk, Pohnpei and Guam
Hospital Chaplaincy, Guam