Baptistry gate

Father Provincial and His Assistants


V. Rev. John J. Cecero, SJ
Provincial 
nykprovincial@jesuits.org

His Assistants:


Rev. Thomas R. Slon, SJ
Executive Assistant to the Provincial (Socius)
nyksocius@jesuits.org


Rev. Vincent L. Biagi, SJ
Assistant for Secondary and Pre-secondary Education and Lay Formation
vbiagi@jesuits.org


Rev. Michael Boughton, SJ
Assistant for Formation for the Maryland, New England and New York Provinces
mboughton@jesuits.org



Rev. Vincent M. Cooke, SJ
Assistant for Strategic Planning for Maryland, New England and New York Provinces
vcooke@jesuits.org



Mr. Gabriele Delmonaco
Vice President for Advancement 
gdelmonaco@jesuits.org


Rev. Charles A. Frederico, SJ
Director of Vocations for the Maryland, New England and New York Provinces
cfrederico@jesuits.org



Rev. James F. Keenan, SJ
Director of Advancement
jkeenan@jesuits.org



Rev. Michael McFarland, SJ
Province Treasurer for the New England and New York Provinces
mmcfarland@jesuits.org



Rev. James Miracky, SJ
Assistant to the Provincial for Higher Education
jmiracky@jesuits.org



Mr. Nicholas Napolitano
Assistant for Social Ministries for the Maryland, New England and New York Provinces
nnapolitano@jesuits.org


Dr. Jacqueline Perez
Assistant to the Provincial for Health Care
jperez@jesuits.org


Rev. Edward J. Quinnan, SJ
Assistant for Pastoral Ministry
ejquinnan@gmail.com



Rev. Ramon A. Salomone, SJ
Assistant for International Apostolates
rsalomone@jesuits.org