Baptistry gate

Father Provincial and His Assistants


V. Rev. David S. Ciancimino SJ
Provincial 
nykprov@nysj.org

His Assistants:


Rev. Thomas R. Slon, SJ
Executive Assistant to the Provincial (Socius)
socius@nysj.org


Rev. Vincent L. Biagi, SJ
Assistant for Secondary and Pre-secondary Education and Lay Formation
biagi@nysj.org


Rev. Michael Boughton, SJ
Assistant for Formation for the Maryland, New England and New York Provinces
boughton@nysj.org



Rev. Vincent M. Cooke, SJ
Assistant for Strategic Planning for Maryland, New England and New York Provinces; Assistant for Higher Education
cooke@nysj.org



Mr. Gabriele Delmonaco
Vice President for Advancement 
delmonaco@nysj.org


Rev. Charles A. Frederico, SJ
Director of Vocations for the Maryland, New England and New York Provinces
frederico@nysj.org



Rev. James F. Keenan, SJ
Director of Advancement
keenan@nysj.org



Rev. Michael McFarland, SJ
Province Treasurer for the New England and New York Provinces
mcfarland@nysj.org


Mr. Nicholas Napolitano
Assistant for Social Ministries for the Maryland, New England and New York Provinces
napolitano@nysj.org


Dr. Jacqueline Perez
Assistant to the Provincial for Health Care
perez@nysj.org


Rev. Edward J. Quinnan, SJ
Assistant for Pastoral Ministry
ejquinnan@gmail.com



Rev. Ramon A. Salomone, SJ
Assistant for International Apostolates
salomone@nysj.org